pannello di ceramica naif "il sogno" Henri-Rousseau

pannello per bagno pannello ceramica omaggio Henri_Rousseau il sogno misure 40 x 60
pannello ceramica omaggio Henri_Rousseau il sogno misure 40 x 60

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 2
  • #1

    Susie Tenaglia (giovedì, 02 febbraio 2017 13:28)


    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  • #2

    le ceramiche di gabriella (giovedì, 02 febbraio 2017 16:00)

    Hello Susie Tenaglia, I'm glad you came to see me .... you spam messages there are unfortunately .... I have the opportunity tramide the plugin I have to disable the "Spam" comments .... anyway I think it can see on the internet a widget to insert and manage on your site or blog,
    I hope I was of help .... soon
    A greeting
    Gabriella